TASSCUBO Budget Committee Members TASSCUBO Committee Structure Appointments as of Nov. 8, 2018

Institution	Budget
Angelo State University	Duane Pruitt
Lamar Institute of Technology	Jamie Larson
Lamar State College - Orange	Brenda Bedair
Lamar State College - Port Arthur	
Lamar University	
Midwestern State University	Valarie Maxwell
Prairie View A&M University	Diane Evans
Sam Houston State University	Edgar Smith
Stephen F. Austin State University	Debbie Sellman
Sul Ross State University	Lisa George
Sul Ross State University Rio Grande College	
Tarleton State University	
Texas A&M International University	Fred Juarez
Texas A&M University	Deborah Wright
Texas A&M University - Central Texas	Gaylene Nunn
Texas A&M University - Commerce	Tina Livingston
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi	Jaclyn Mahlmann
Texas A&M University - Kingsville	
Texas A&M University - San Antonio	Jennifer Skiver
Texas A&M University - Texarkana	Ramona Green
Texas A&M University at Galveston	Vanessa Salas
Texas A&M University System Administrative and General Offices	Joseph Duron
Texas A&M University System Health Science Center	Kristin Nace
Texas Southern University	
Texas State Technical College - Harlingen	
Texas State Technical College - Marshall	
Texas State Technical College - Waco	
Texas State Technical College - West Texas	Mark Honer
Texas State Technical College System Administration	
Texas State University	Cristine Black
Texas State University System	Daniel Harper
Texas Tech University	Crista McCune
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - El Paso	Vincent Lantican
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - Lubbock	Lesley Wilmeth
Texas Tech University System Administration	Gary Barnes
Texas Woman's University	Robin Bayer

TASSCUBO Budget Committee Members TASSCUBO Committee Structure Appointments as of Nov. 8, 2018

Institution	Budget
The University of Texas - Pan American	Juan (JC) Gonzalez
The University of Texas at Arlington	Andrea Patrick, Suprena Bennett
The University of Texas at Austin	Elvia Rosales
The University of Texas at Brownsville	
The University of Texas at Dallas	Eva Burnett
The University of Texas at El Paso	Joanne Richardson
The University of Texas at San Antonio	Tammy Anthony
The University of Texas at Tyler	
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston	Scott Barnett
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio	Ginny Gomez-Leon
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Tyler	
The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center	Tomas Guajardo
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston	
The University of Texas of the Permian Basin	
The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center	Kenneth Kellough, Jr.
The University of Texas System Administration	Alan Werchan
University of Houston	Barbara Duarte
University of Houston - Clear Lake	Deja Sero
University of Houston - Downtown	Preston Heng
University of Houston - Victoria	Karen Sanders
University of Houston System Administration	Margie Huttenbach
University of North Texas	April Barnes
University of North Texas at Dallas	Jackie Elder
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth	
University of North Texas System Administration	Paige Smith
West Texas A&M University	Mark Hiner
Agency	Budget
Texas A&M AgriLife Research	Kari Curtis
Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station	Kem Morgan
Texas A&M Forest Service	
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service	Kay Schubert
Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service	Carolyn Record
Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory	Vic Seidel
Texas A&M Transportation Institute	